Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Meet The MCSC Team

Carol Paul

Executive Director

Tel: (204) 272-5092

Email: cpaul@mbcsc.com

La Donna Ogungbemi Jackson

Director of Education & Training

Tel: (204) 272-4595

Email: logungbemi@mbcsc.com

James Murphy

Community & Youth Liaison

Tel: (204) 272-5093

Email: jmurphy@mbcsc.com

William Kirkness

Indigenous Liaison

Tel: (204) 771-4385

Email: wkirkness@mbcsc.com

Alex De Girolamo

Financial manager

Tel: N/A

Email: agirolamo@mbcsc.com

Karla Dugay

Office administrative Assistant

Tel: (204) 272-5091

Email: kdugay@mbcsc.com

Manitoba Construction Sector Council

(204) 272 - 5091

1000 Waverly Street, Winnipeg MB R3T 0P3